誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?

蘇西是韓國的頂級球星之一,有著無數的傳言。 Suzy最初是一名歌手,她以華麗的容貌一躍成為頂級明星,即使在A小姐的活動結束后,她也出現在幾部戲劇和電影中,越來越受歡迎。 正如她有華麗的視覺效果,她已經與許多男性名人的謠言。

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇西

她出生於1994年,現在還20多歲,有很多約會傳聞。 其中,一些謠言被承認或否認,但與蘇茜有關,謠言中的人留在搜索門戶的受歡迎程度排名中,證明瞭蘇茜的力量(?)。 讓我們來看看蘇茜按時間順序遇見了誰。

 

1. 金蘇賢

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇茜和金蘇賢

蘇西和金素賢在2013年捲入了約會謠言。 兩人一起在 < > 2011年播出的《夢之高》中合作,甚至在那之後,蘇茜和金素賢一起做廣告模特,並親密接觸。 與此同時,關於兩人之間有戀情的傳言也傳出。 在一次採訪中,蘇茜否認了與金淑賢的約會傳聞,他說,「我們只是不時地保持聯繫。

關於這兩個的謠言是真的嗎?


你覺得怎麼樣?

2. 宋俊

第二個約會傳聞是和宋俊的。 蘇茜和宋俊在主演電視劇《 < 顧家書》時相遇 > 。 當時在劇中扮演蘇茜保鏢的宋俊,與蘇茜在一家日本餐館被抓獲。 他們的外貌與其他夫婦沒有什麼不同。

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇茜 » 宋俊

此外,還出現了一個問題,即當時蘇茜在生日聚會視頻中的戒指是否是宋俊的承諾戒指。 當時,蘇西的代理機構否認這隻是一個配件,而不是一個承諾戒指。

蘇茜和宋俊積極否認了約會傳聞。 之後,宋俊透露,他的女朋友,他答應結婚後,參軍在2018年懷孕。 之後,宋俊申請改變對新娘和孩子的責任,並作為全職預備役士兵退伍。 兩人之間的約會傳聞最終只是由於他們的否認而加重了懷疑。

關於這兩個的謠言是真的嗎?


你覺得怎麼樣?

3. 李鍾淑

李鍾淑和蘇茜在2014年約會傳聞傳出後成為熱門話題。 當時,李鍾淑和蘇茜正在約會的網上社區和社交媒體上流傳著檔。 根據流傳的謠言,一些媒體將報導李鍾淑正在和一個偶像女孩團體的女演員約會,而這位女演員是A Suzy小姐。

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇西 · 因斯塔格拉姆

李鍾淑的代理機構的一位代表說:「這是一個毫無根據的謠言。 這不是真的,”他強烈否認。 蘇茜也採取了同樣的立場。

關於這兩個的謠言是真的嗎?


你覺得怎麼樣?

4. 李敏浩

2015年3月蘇茜和李 抓住 向上 約會 謠言令人震驚 球迷

據當時的報導,李敏浩和蘇茜前往巴黎和倫敦拍照,在英國相識,並享受了3天2夜的約會。 據瞭解,李敏浩租了一輛賓士車,自己開車到華爾道夫酒店,接了蘇茜,然後去香格裡拉大酒店享受約會。 同月晚些時候,兩人承認了他們的關係,成為熱門話題。

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇茜 – 李敏浩

他們分手的謠言在2015年9月和2016年8月兩次出現,但當時都否認了,並在2017年結束了他們三年的公開關係。

 

5. 李東宇

2018年,演員李東宇和蘇茜克服了13歲的年齡差距,承認了他們的關係,這讓所有人大吃一驚。 當時,李東宇代理的一位代表承認了約會傳聞,並說,”李東宇和蘇茜最近開始外出”

誰是蘇茜的男朋友2021年?
蘇茜 – 李東伍

此外,在過去,在電視節目中,蘇茜提到她的夢想家是李東宇。 她終於遇到了她夢中的人。
不幸的是,兩人於2018年7月突然分手,僅僅4個月後,他們承認了他們的關係。

蘇茜現在在和誰約會?

蘇茜的男朋友是誰?

讓我們猜猜看。 他們都和蘇茜有親戚關係。


你認為她現在正在和誰約會?

發佈留言

Send this to a friend

Who is Suzy’s Boyfriend 2021?

Who is Suzy’s Boyfriend 2021?

Suzy is one of Korea’s top stars with numerous rumors. Suzy, who started as a singer and jumped to a top star at once with her gorgeous looks, is gaining popularity by appearing in several dramas and movies even after Miss A’s activities are over. As much as she has gorgeous visuals, she has had many rumors with many male celebrities. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy

She was born in 1994 and she is still in her 20s, and there have been many dating rumors. Among them, some rumors were admitted or denied, but being related to Suzy, people in the rumor stayed in the popularity rankings of search portals, proving Suzy’s power (?). Let’s find out who Suzy met in chronological order. 

 

1. Kim Soo Hyun

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Kim Soo Hyun

Suzy and Kim Soo Hyun were caught up in dating rumors in 2013. The two acted together in <Dream High>, which aired in 2011, and even after that, Suzy and Kim Soo Hyun worked together as advertising models and became close. Meanwhile, rumors of a love affair between the two came out. In an interview, Suzy denied the dating rumors with Kim Soo Hyun, saying, “We just keep in touch time to time.” 

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

 2. Sung Joon

The second dating rumor is with Sung Joon. Suzy and Sung Joon met while starring in the drama <Gu Family Book>. Sung Joon, who was playing the role of Suzy’s bodyguard in the drama at the time, was caught in a Japanese restaurant with Suzy. Their appearance was no different from any other couple. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Sung Joon

In addition, a question arose as to whether the ring in the video of the birthday party posted by Suzy at the time was a promise ring with Sung Joon. At that time, Suzy’s agency denied that it was just an accessory, not a promise ring.  

Suzy as well as Sung Joon actively denied the dating rumors. After that, Sung Joon revealed that his girlfriend, whom he promised to marry after joining the military in 2018 got pregnant. Afterward, Sung Joon applied for a change of service in responsibility for the bride and child and was discharged as a full-time reserve soldier. The dating rumors between the two ended with only aggravating suspicions due to their denials. 

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

3. Lee Jong Suk

Lee Jong Suk and Suzy became a hot topic when dating rumors came out in 2014. At that time, documents spread through online communities and social media that Lee Jong Suk and Suzy were dating. According to the rumors that spread, some media were going to report that Lee Jong Suk was dating an actress from an idol girl group, and the actress was Miss A  Suzy. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy Instagram

A representative from Lee Jong Suk’s agency said, “This is a completely groundless rumor. It is not true,” he vehemently denied. Suzy’s also took the same position.

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

4. Lee Min Ho

In March 2015, Suzy and Lee Min Ho were caught up in dating rumorsshocking many fans. 

According to reports at the time, Lee Min Ho and Suzy left for Paris and London for a photoshoot, met in England, and enjoyed a date for 3 days and 2 nights. It is known that Lee Min Ho rented a Mercedes-Benz and drove himself to the Waldorf Hotel, picked up Suzy, and then went to the Shangri-La Hotel to enjoy a date. Later in the same month, the two became a hot topic when they admitted that their relationship. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Lee Min Ho

The rumor that they are breaking came up twice in September 2015 and August 2016, but both denied it at the time and ended their three-year public relationship in 2017. 

 

5. Lee Dong Wook

In 2018, actors Lee Dong Wook and Suzy overcame the 13-year age gap and surprised everyone by admitting their relationship. At that time, a representative of Lee Dong Wook’s agency admitted the dating rumors, saying, “Lee Dong Wook and Suzy recently started to going out” 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Lee Dong Wook

Also, in the past, on a TV show, Suzy mentioned that her dream guy is Lee Dong Wook. She finally met the person of her dream. 
Unfortunately, the two suddenly broke up in July 2018, just four months after they admitted their relationship.

Who is Suzy dating now?

Who is Suzy’s boyfriend 2021?

Let’s take a guess. All of them are related to Suzy.


WHO DO YOU THINK SHE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend