من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟

سوزي هي واحدة من أفضل النجمات في كوريا ولديها شائعات عديدة. سوزي ، التي بدأت كمغنية وقفزت إلى نجمة بارزة في وقت واحد بمظهرها الرائع ، تكتسب شعبية من خلال الظهور في العديد من الأعمال الدرامية والأفلام حتى بعد انتهاء أنشطة Miss A. بقدر ما لديها صور رائعة ، لديها العديد من الشائعات مع العديد من المشاهير الذكور.

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي

ولدت عام 1994 وهي لا تزال في العشرينات من عمرها ، وكان هناك العديد من شائعات المواعدة. من بينها ، تم الاعتراف ببعض الشائعات أو نفيها ، ولكن بسبب ارتباطها بسوزي ، ظل الأشخاص في الشائعات في تصنيفات الشعبية لبوابات البحث ، مما يثبت قوة سوزي (؟). لنكتشف من التقت سوزي بترتيب زمني.

 

1. كيم سو هيون

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي وكيم سو هيون

تم القبض على سوزي وكيم سو هيون في شائعات مواعدة في عام 2013. عمل الاثنان معًا في< حلم السامي> ، الذي تم بثه في عام 2011 ، وحتى بعد ذلك ، عمل Suzy و Kim Soo Hyun معًا كعارضين إعلانيين وأصبحا مقربين. في غضون ذلك ، ظهرت شائعات عن علاقة حب بين الاثنين. في مقابلة ، أنكرت سوزي شائعات المواعدة مع كيم سو هيون ، قائلة ، “نحن فقط على تواصل من وقت لآخر.”

هل كانت الشائعات حول الاثنين صحيحة؟


ما رأيك؟

2. سونغ جون

شائعة المواعدة الثانية مع Sung Joon. التقى سوزي وسونغ جون أثناء تألقهما في الدراما< غو دفتر العائلة> . سونغ جون ، الذي كان يلعب دور حارس سوزي الشخصي في الدراما في ذلك الوقت ، تم القبض عليه في مطعم ياباني مع سوزي. لم يكن مظهرهم مختلفًا عن أي زوجين آخرين.

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي وسونغ جون

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشأ سؤال حول ما إذا كانت الحلقة في فيديو حفلة عيد الميلاد التي نشرتها Suzy في ذلك الوقت كانت حلقة وعد مع Sung Joon. في ذلك الوقت ، أنكرت وكالة سوزي أنها مجرد ملحق ، وليست خاتم وعد.

سوزي وسونغ جون نفيا بشكل فعال شائعات المواعدة. بعد ذلك ، كشف سونغ جون أن صديقته التي وعدها بالزواج بعد التحاقها بالجيش عام 2018 حملت. بعد ذلك ، تقدم سونغ جون بطلب لتغيير الخدمة في مسؤولية العروس والطفل وتم تسريحه كجندي احتياطي بدوام كامل. انتهت شائعات المواعدة بين الاثنين بتفاقم الشكوك فقط بسبب نفيهما.

هل كانت الشائعات حول الاثنين صحيحة؟


ما رأيك؟

3. لي جونغ سوك

أصبح Lee Jong Suk و Suzy موضوعًا ساخنًا عندما ظهرت شائعات المواعدة في عام 2014. في ذلك الوقت ، انتشرت الوثائق عبر المجتمعات عبر الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي كان لي جونغ سوك وسوزي يواعدانها. وفقًا للشائعات التي انتشرت ، كانت بعض وسائل الإعلام ستعلن أن Lee Jong Suk كان يواعد ممثلة من فرقة فتيات آيدول ، والممثلة هي Miss A Suzy.

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي انستغرام

قال ممثل من وكالة لي جونغ سوك ، “هذه شائعة لا أساس لها من الصحة. نفى بشدة. سوزي أيضا اتخذت نفس الموقف.

هل كانت الشائعات حول الاثنين صحيحة؟


ما رأيك؟

4. لي مين هو

في مارس 2015 ، سوزي ولي دقيقة هو كانوا القبض فوق في التعارف شائعات و مروع عديدة المشجعين .

وفقًا للتقارير في ذلك الوقت ، غادر Lee Min Ho و Suzy إلى باريس ولندن لالتقاط الصور ، والتقيا في إنجلترا ، واستمتعا بموعد لمدة 3 أيام و 2 ليالٍ. من المعروف أن Lee Min Ho استأجر سيارة Mercedes-Benz وسافر بنفسه إلى فندق Waldorf ، وأخذ سوزي ، ثم ذهب إلى فندق Shangri-La للاستمتاع بموعد. في وقت لاحق من نفس الشهر ، أصبح الاثنان موضوعًا ساخنًا عندما اعترفا بأن علاقتهما.

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي ولي مين هو

ظهرت شائعة مفادها أنهما انفصلا مرتين في سبتمبر 2015 وأغسطس 2016 ، لكن كلاهما نفى ذلك في ذلك الوقت وأنهى علاقتهما العامة التي استمرت ثلاث سنوات في عام 2017.

 

5. لي دونغ ووك

في عام 2018 ، تغلب الممثلان Lee Dong Wook و Suzy على الفجوة العمرية البالغة 13 عامًا وفاجأوا الجميع بالاعتراف بعلاقتهم. في ذلك الوقت ، اعترف ممثل وكالة Lee Dong Wook بشائعات المواعدة ، قائلاً: “Lee Dong Wook و Suzy بدآ بالخروج مؤخرًا”

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟
سوزي ولي دونغ ووك

أيضًا ، في الماضي ، في برنامج تلفزيوني ، ذكرت سوزي أن رجل أحلامها هو Lee Dong Wook. لقد التقت أخيرًا بشخص حلمها.
لسوء الحظ ، انفصل الاثنان فجأة في يوليو 2018 ، بعد أربعة أشهر فقط من اعترافهما بعلاقتهما.

من هي سوزي التي يرجع تاريخها الآن؟

من هو صديق سوزي 2021؟

لنأخذ التخمين. كلهم مرتبطون بسوزي.


من برأيك أنها تؤرخ الآن؟

اترك تعليقاً

Send this to a friend

Who is Suzy’s Boyfriend 2021?

Who is Suzy’s Boyfriend 2021?

Suzy is one of Korea’s top stars with numerous rumors. Suzy, who started as a singer and jumped to a top star at once with her gorgeous looks, is gaining popularity by appearing in several dramas and movies even after Miss A’s activities are over. As much as she has gorgeous visuals, she has had many rumors with many male celebrities. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy

She was born in 1994 and she is still in her 20s, and there have been many dating rumors. Among them, some rumors were admitted or denied, but being related to Suzy, people in the rumor stayed in the popularity rankings of search portals, proving Suzy’s power (?). Let’s find out who Suzy met in chronological order. 

 

1. Kim Soo Hyun

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Kim Soo Hyun

Suzy and Kim Soo Hyun were caught up in dating rumors in 2013. The two acted together in <Dream High>, which aired in 2011, and even after that, Suzy and Kim Soo Hyun worked together as advertising models and became close. Meanwhile, rumors of a love affair between the two came out. In an interview, Suzy denied the dating rumors with Kim Soo Hyun, saying, “We just keep in touch time to time.” 

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

 2. Sung Joon

The second dating rumor is with Sung Joon. Suzy and Sung Joon met while starring in the drama <Gu Family Book>. Sung Joon, who was playing the role of Suzy’s bodyguard in the drama at the time, was caught in a Japanese restaurant with Suzy. Their appearance was no different from any other couple. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Sung Joon

In addition, a question arose as to whether the ring in the video of the birthday party posted by Suzy at the time was a promise ring with Sung Joon. At that time, Suzy’s agency denied that it was just an accessory, not a promise ring.  

Suzy as well as Sung Joon actively denied the dating rumors. After that, Sung Joon revealed that his girlfriend, whom he promised to marry after joining the military in 2018 got pregnant. Afterward, Sung Joon applied for a change of service in responsibility for the bride and child and was discharged as a full-time reserve soldier. The dating rumors between the two ended with only aggravating suspicions due to their denials. 

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

3. Lee Jong Suk

Lee Jong Suk and Suzy became a hot topic when dating rumors came out in 2014. At that time, documents spread through online communities and social media that Lee Jong Suk and Suzy were dating. According to the rumors that spread, some media were going to report that Lee Jong Suk was dating an actress from an idol girl group, and the actress was Miss A  Suzy. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy Instagram

A representative from Lee Jong Suk’s agency said, “This is a completely groundless rumor. It is not true,” he vehemently denied. Suzy’s also took the same position.

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

4. Lee Min Ho

In March 2015, Suzy and Lee Min Ho were caught up in dating rumorsshocking many fans. 

According to reports at the time, Lee Min Ho and Suzy left for Paris and London for a photoshoot, met in England, and enjoyed a date for 3 days and 2 nights. It is known that Lee Min Ho rented a Mercedes-Benz and drove himself to the Waldorf Hotel, picked up Suzy, and then went to the Shangri-La Hotel to enjoy a date. Later in the same month, the two became a hot topic when they admitted that their relationship. 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Lee Min Ho

The rumor that they are breaking came up twice in September 2015 and August 2016, but both denied it at the time and ended their three-year public relationship in 2017. 

 

5. Lee Dong Wook

In 2018, actors Lee Dong Wook and Suzy overcame the 13-year age gap and surprised everyone by admitting their relationship. At that time, a representative of Lee Dong Wook’s agency admitted the dating rumors, saying, “Lee Dong Wook and Suzy recently started to going out” 

Who is Suzy's Boyfriend 2021?
Suzy & Lee Dong Wook

Also, in the past, on a TV show, Suzy mentioned that her dream guy is Lee Dong Wook. She finally met the person of her dream. 
Unfortunately, the two suddenly broke up in July 2018, just four months after they admitted their relationship.

Who is Suzy dating now?

Who is Suzy’s boyfriend 2021?

Let’s take a guess. All of them are related to Suzy.


WHO DO YOU THINK SHE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend