من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟

ما يلي حتما النجوم الكبار هو الشائعات التي يرجع تاريخها. يحب العديد من الأشخاص كبار النجوم ، لذلك هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين لديهم فضول بشأن حياتهم الخاصة. لذلك ، في الأيام التي يكون فيها حتى شاهد على تناول وجبة مع زميل ممثل ، يتورطون في فضيحة. اليوم ، سنحاول تخمين ما إذا كانت الفضائح السابقة للممثل Park Seo Joon صحيحة أم مجرد شائعات.

1. Baek Jin Hee

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
Park Seo Joon & Baek Jin Hee

في عام 2013 ، ظهر Baek Jin Hee و Park Seo Joon معًا في الدراما الشعبية ، الذي تم بثه في عام 2013. تفاخروا بالكيمياء الدافئة التي جعلتهم مشبوهة كزوجين طوال بث الدراما. كان من الطبيعي أن شائعات عن علاقة غرامية بين الاثنين ، اللذين حافظا على علاقة وثيقة حتى بعد انتهاء الدراما. ومع ذلك ، عندما تم الإبلاغ عن شائعات المواعدة في يوليو 2014 ، سرعان ما نفوا الشائعات ، قائلين إنهم مجرد أصدقاء مقربين.

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
Park Seo Joon و Baek Jin Hee يرتديان نفس الملابس

ومع ذلك ، حتى بعد إنكار شائعات المواعدة ، استمر Baek Jin Hee و Park Seo Joon في إثارة الشكوك من خلال مشاركة حلقة من نفس التصميم تشبه حلقة الوعد ، وتحميل صور لهما وهما يرتديان نفس الملابس على شبكتهما الاجتماعية. بعد ذلك ، أدت أخبار انتقال Park Seo Joon إلى الحي الذي عاش فيه Baek Jin-hee إلى فضيحة أخرى. وفقًا لشهادة السكان في ذلك الوقت ، غالبًا ما شوهد الاثنان يمشيان معًا أو في موعد غرامي.

هل كان بارك سيو جون وبيك جين هي يتواعدان حقًا؟


ما رأيك؟

2. Park Min Young

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
بارك سيو جون وبارك مين يونغ

كان Park Seo Joon مشهورًا في النوع الكوميدي الرومانسي. من بينها الدراما كانت قضية ساخنة لكيمياء غير عادية مع شريكه. في هذه الدراما ، يلعب Park Seo Joon دور نائب الرئيس النرجسي ، وقد قام هو و Park Min Young بتصوير قصة رومانسية كوميدية وجميلة ببراعة.

مع ازدياد شعبية الدراما ، بدأت الشكوك تظهر أن التمثيل اللطيف للممثلين كزوجين كان حقيقيًا. حتى أنه تم الادعاء بأنهم كانوا يخرجون قبل تصوير الدراما.

وجد الأشخاص على الإنترنت صورًا تم تحميلها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم كدليل على محبيهم. قاموا بتحميل صور لهم وهم يزورون نفس المكان في نفس الوقت تقريبًا أو يستخدمون نفس العناصر مثل زوجين. علاوة على ذلك ، كانت هناك شائعات بأن بارك سيو جون ، الذي يستمتع بالبيسبول كهواية ، لديه رقم موحد يبلغ 34 ، والرقم من عيد ميلاد بارك مين يونغ الذي يوافق 4 مارس

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
رقم زي بارك سيو جون

مثل ال التعارف شائعات انتشار و منتزه سيو جون وبارك دقيقة شاب رفض هو – هي. المواعدة شائعات كانوا صامتة ل أ في حين بسبب ل هم إنكار و لكن بعد ال دراما انتهى و منتزه سيو جون أجاب أ سؤال حول ال إمكانية المواعدة منتزه دقيقة شاب في ا مقابلة. “أنا لا تستطيع ضمان ال إمكانية هو أعطى أ حلو إجابه . و لهذا مقابلة و شائعات عن أ صلة مع ها أصبح أ الحار عنوان على ال إنترنت تكرارا .

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
Park Seo Joon و Park Min Young يحملان نفس الكلب

هل كان بارك سيو جون وبارك مين يونغ يتواعدان حقًا؟


ما رأيك؟

3. Sunmi

شائعات المواعدة مع سونمي ، المغنية المنفردة من فرقة Wonder Girls ، ربما تكون واحدة من أكثر الأحداث عبثًا. أثيرت شائعات عن اثنين منهم فجأة في عام 2017. كان رد فعل العديد من الأشخاص مفاجئًا عند ورود تقارير عن شائعات مواعدة لشخصين من خلفيات مختلفة تمامًا باستثناء حقيقة أنهما يشتركان ببساطة في صناعة الترفيه.

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
بارك سيو جون وسونمي

وكشفت وسائل الإعلام على الإنترنت التي نقلت عن شائعات المواعدة أنه قد مضى حوالي شهرين منذ أن بدأ الاثنان المواعدة بحذر. ومع ذلك ، رد مستخدمو الإنترنت ببرود على شائعات المواعدة التي ظهرت دون التقاط صورة واحدة لهم معًا. لم تقدم Sunmi ولا Park Seo Joon أي ادعاءات حول ما إذا كانا يشعران أن الأمر لا يستحق الرد عليه. منذ ذلك الحين ، اختفت شائعات المواعدة بهدوء. لكن من يعلم؟ كل شيء يمكن أن يحدث بين شخصين مشهورين. ثم هناك قول مأثور: (حيث يوجد دخان توجد نار).

هل كانت الشائعات حول الاثنين صحيحة؟


ما رأيك؟

4. Kim Ji Won

، K-Drama الكورية التي أثارت إعجاب العديد من محبي الدراما بقصة حبها اللطيفة ، لاقت استحسانًا كبيرًا لأدائها الرومانسي الواقعي من قبل Park Seo Joon و Kim Ji Won. كانت الدراما مليئة بالقصص التي يمكن أن يرتبط بها عشاق الحياة الواقعية ، وقد أصبحت أكثر سخونة. غمر Park Seo Joon و Kim Ji Won في شائعات المواعدة من خلال عرض مشاهد تقبيل متكررة طوال الدراما.

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
بارك سيو جون وكيم جي وون

على وجه الخصوص ، قال Kim Ji-Won في مقابلة ، “بعد التصوير معًا ، أستطيع أن أرى لماذا أشخاص مثل Park Seo Joon”. من ناحية أخرى ، قال Park Seo Joon أيضًا “لقد كان جيدًا جدًا” عندما سئل عن أفكاره على Kim Ji Won. قال “أريد القيام بالدراما معها مرة أخرى” معربًا عن حبه لها. ومع ذلك ، ردا على سؤال حول مواعدة كيم جي وون ، أجاب: “أنا لا أواعد” ، نافيا شائعات المواعدة.

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون 2021؟
بارك سيو جون وكيم جي وون

كان من الممكن أن يكونا زوجين جيدين حقًا.

هم مباراة جيدة.


ما رأيك؟

من هي صديقة بارك سيو جون في عام 2021؟ من تعتقد أنه يواعد الآن؟

هل هي احدى الممثلات التي كان يصور معها او ص هل هو مجرد شخص ليس ممثلة؟

خمن من يواعد الآن. أو ربما فقط اختر شخصًا مناسبًا له!


من تعتقد أنه يواعد الآن؟

اترك تعليقاً

Send this to a friend

Who is Park Seo Joon’s girlfriend 2021?

What inevitably follows the top stars is the dating rumor. Top stars are loved by so many people, so there are a lot of people who are curious about their private lives. So, on days when there is even a witness that they had a meal together with a fellow actor, they are embroiled in a scandal. Today, we will try to guess whether the past scandals of actor Park Seo Joon are true or just rumors. 

 

1. Baek Jin Hee

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Baek Jin Hee

  In 2013, Baek Jin Hee and Park Seo Joon appeared together in the popular drama <Pots of Gold>, which aired in 2013. They boasted warm chemistry that made them suspicious as a couple throughout the drama airing. It was only natural that rumors of a love affair to arise between the two, who had maintained a close relationship even after the drama ended. However, when the dating rumors were reported in July 2014, they quickly denied the rumors, saying they were just close friends.  

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Baek Jin Hee wearing same clothes

However, even after denying the dating rumors, Baek Jin Hee and Park Seo Joon continued to raise suspicions by sharing a ring of the same design that looks like a promise ring, and uploading photos of them wearing the same clothes to their social network. Afterward, the news that Park Seo Joon had moved to the neighborhood where Baek Jin-hee lived led to another scandal. According to the testimony of residents at the time, the two were often be seen walking together or on a date.   

Were Park Seo Joon and Baek Jin Hee really dating?


What do you think?

2. Park Min Young

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Park Min Young

Park Seo Joon was popular in the romantic comedy genre. Among them, the drama <What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim> was a hot issue for extraordinary chemistry with his partner. In this drama, Park Seo Joon plays the narcissist vice-president, and he and Park Min Young brilliantly portrayed a comical yet lovely romance.  

As the popularity of the drama increased, suspicions began to appear that the two actors’ sweet acting as a couple was real. It has even been claimed that they were going out before filming the drama.

On the internet people found photos uploaded to their social media as proof of their devotees. They uploaded photos of them visiting the same place around the same time or using the same items as a couple. Moreover, there were rumors that Park Seo Joon, who enjoys baseball as a hobby, has a uniform number of 34, and the number is from Park Min-young’s birthday which is March 4.    

 

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon’s uniform number

As the dating rumors spreadPark Seo Joon and Park Min Young denied it. The dating rumors were silent for a while due to their denialbut after the drama endedPark Seo Joon answered a question about the possibility of dating Park Min Young in an interview. “I can’t guarantee the possibility” he gave a sweet answerBecause of this interviewrumors of a relationship with her became a hot topic on the internet again. 

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Park Min Young carrying same dog

 

Were Park Seo Joon and Park Min Young really dating?


What do you think?

3. Sunmi

The dating rumors with Sunmi, a solo singer from the idol group Wonder Girls, is probably one of the most absurd happenings. Rumors of the two of them were suddenly raised in 2017. Many people reacted by surprise when reports of dating rumors of two people with completely different backgrounds except for the fact that they are simply involved in the entertainment industry.     

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Sunmi

Internet media that reported the dating rumors revealed that it had been about two months since the two began dating cautiously. However, netizens reacted coldly to the dating rumors that appeared without a single captured photo of them together. Neither Sunmi nor Park Seo Joon made any claims about whether they felt it was not worth responding to. Since then, the dating rumors have quietly disappeared.    But who knows? Everything can happen between two hot popular people. Moreover, there is a saying that ‘Where there is smoke, there is fire’ 

Were the rumors about the two true?


What do you think?

4. Kim Ji Won

<Fight for My Way>, a K-Drama that thrilled many drama fans with its sweet love story, received great acclaim for its realistic romantic performances by Park Seo Joon and Kim Ji Won. The drama was filled with stories that real-life lovers could relate to, and it got even hotter. Park Seo Joon and Kim Ji Won, were engulfed in dating rumors by showing frequent kissing scenes throughout the drama.     

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Kim Ji Won

In particular, Kim Ji-won said in an interview, “After filming together, I can see why people like Park Seo Joon”. On the other hand, Park Seo Joon also said, “It was very good” when asked about his thoughts on Kim Ji Won. He said “I want to do drama with her again” expressing his affection for her. However, to the question that he was dating Kim Ji-won, he answered, “I am not dating” denying the dating rumors. 

Who is Park Seo Joon's girlfriend 2021?
Park Seo Joon & Kim Ji Won

They could have been a really good couple.

They are a good match.


What do you think?

Who is Park Seo Joon’s girlfriend in 2021? Who do you think he’s dating now?

Is it one of the actresses he was filming with or is it just a person who is not an actress?  

Guess who he’s dating right now. Or maybe just pick a person who is a good match for him!


WHO DO YOU THINK HE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend