Who is Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend in 2021?

Who is Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend in 2021?

Lee Min Ho ist einer der beliebtesten koreanischen Schauspieler der Welt. Deshalb sind die Leute sehr neugierig, wer die Freundin von Lee Min Ho ist.

In diesem Artikel werden wir herausfinden, wer seine Freundin ist.

Lassen Sie uns zunächst seinen letzten Skandal überprüfen.

 

1. Jan Danji

Überraschenderweise ist sein erster Partner in dem Skandal ein VJ, der unter dem Spitznamen Jang Danji arbeitete. Es ist ein Skandal, der mit einem Foto, das 2012 plötzlich auftauchte, viel Aufmerksamkeit erregte.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Jand Dan Ji

Zu der Zeit, als Lee Min Ho noch als Magazin-Model arbeitete, als er noch unbekannt war, war Lee Min Ho etwas altmodisch, aber er zeigte seine Präsenz mit seiner großen Größe und seinem Charisma. Auf den Fotos des Magazins wurden er und Jang Dan Ji als Paar fotografiert, aber Lee Min Ho bestritt dies. Seine Agentur betonte, dass die Gerüchte über seine Beziehung zu Jang Danji “grundlos” seien und sagte, dass sie nur diejenigen bedauern, die eine romantische Beziehung nur mit einem in einer Zeitschrift veröffentlichten Foto erwartet hätten.

Waren sie wirklich zusammen?


Was denken Sie?

2. Kang Min Kyung

Als ein Foto von Lee Min Ho und Kang Min Kyung (Davichi)s “Selfie” und ein Video, in dem sie 2006 beim Karaoke gemeinsam sangen, in Internet-Communitys und Blog-Bulletin Boards verbreitet wurde, wurden die Leute misstrauisch gegenüber “Did Lee Min Ho und Kang Min Kyung ist in der Vergangenheit datiert?”

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Kang Min Kyung & Lee Min Ho

Als sich Gerüchte verbreiteten, dass die beiden aufgrund von Fotos und Videos zusammen waren, erklärte die Agentur von Lee Min Ho: “Die beiden stehen sich seit ihrer Kindheit nahe und leben als Brüder und Schwestern.” “Die Dating-Gerüchte sind unbegründet.”

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Kang Min Kyung & Lee Min Ho

Trotz dieser Erklärung kursierten jedoch auf einigen Internet-Schwarzen Brettern verschiedene unbegründete Gerüchte, wie zum Beispiel: „Sie haben sich in der Vergangenheit verabredet, aber jetzt gehen sie getrennte Wege.“ „Sie sagten, sie hätten sich schon früher verabredet, aber sie verstehen sich wirklich gut .”

Lee Min Ho, ein sehr gutaussehender Schauspieler, und Kang Min Kyung, eine wunderschöne Sängerin, scheinen das perfekte Paar zu sein, aber waren sie zusammen?

Was denken Sie?

3. Park Min Young

Lee Min Ho und Park Min Young lernten sich 2005 durch einen Werbespot kennen. Danach übernahm Park Min Young die Hauptrolle in dem Drama< ich bin Sam> , wo sie den damals noch unbekannten Lee Min Ho kennenlernte.
Nach einiger Zeit wurde Lee Min Ho auch mit dem Megahit von K-Drama zu einem weltweit beliebten Schauspieler< Jungen über den Blumen Flower> .

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Park Min Young

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?

 

Die beiden trafen sich im K-Drama wieder< Stadtjäger> in 2011. Nachdem das Drama zu Ende war, wurden die beiden an dem Datum weiterhin von den koreanischen Medien “Dispatch” gesichtet. Sie wurden auch beobachtet, wie sie unverkleidet Kaffee herausnahmen und ihn in Lee Min Hos Auto tranken. Damals gaben die Agenturen der beiden Schauspieler unterschiedliche Reaktionen, sodass nicht nachgewiesen werden konnte, ob sie zusammen waren oder nicht.

 

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Park Min Young
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Park Min Young kauft Kaffee für Lee Min Ho


Die Agentur von Park Min Young bestätigte die Beziehung, während die Agentur von Lee Min Ho dies nicht tat. Wie war ihre Beziehung?

Waren sie nur Freunde?


Was denken Sie?

4.Yoon Yi Na

Yoon Yi Na debütierte 2008. Als College-Klassenkameradin mit Lee Min Ho kamen Gerüchte über eine Beziehung zu ihr und Lee Min Ho auf. Lee Min Ho bat sie dreimal um eine Verabredung, aber sie lehnte ihn zweimal ab und sagte okay zu ihm. Es gibt Gerüchte, dass sie ein Jahr zusammen waren. Sobald Yoon YI na mit ihm Schluss gemacht hat, gibt es auch Gerüchte, dass sie mit Lee Min Hos bestem Freund Jung Il-woo ausgegangen ist. Wenn dies zutrifft, ähnelt ihr Verhalten dem der Schauspielerin Seo Ye-Ji.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Yoon Yi Na
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Yoon Yi Na mit Lee Min Ho
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Yoon Yi Na mit Lee Min Ho
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho und Yoon Yi Na Fotoaufkleber

 

Waren sie schließlich zusammen?


Was denken Sie?

5.Suzy

Dann gab es den Skandal mit Suzy, den sie offiziell einräumten. Die beiden gaben zu, dass sie zusammen waren, nachdem ein Foto der Paparazzi ein Date genossen, das 2015 enthüllt wurde. Sie sind seit etwa drei Jahren öffentlich zusammen. Im November 2017 gaben sie jedoch leider ihre Trennung bekannt und sagten: “Wir haben beschlossen, gute Freunde zu bleiben.” Danach gab es Gerüchte über eine Wiedervereinigung, aber dieser Teil wurde nicht offiziell anerkannt, und die Situation endete zwei Stunden nach dem Auftauchen der Wiedervereinigungsgerüchte. Und danach ging Suzy mit Lee Dong-Wook aus.
Sie waren so ein schönes Paar

 

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Suzy


6. Kim Go Eun

Die Person, von der angenommen wird, dass sie die Freundin von Lee Min Ho ist, ist Kim Go Eun. Gemeinsam drehten sie das Drama „The King Eternal Monarch“. Es gab viele Verdächtigungen, dass sie sich anscheinend per Foto und Video verabreden, in denen sie Pausen beim Filmen oder in Szenen hinter den Kulissen einlegen. Viele koreanische Fans wollen, dass sie sich treffen.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun nach dem Szenenschnitt
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun machen Drehpausen
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun nach der Fertigstellung des Films
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun nach dem Szenenschnitt
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun machen Drehpausen
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun machen Drehpausen
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun nach dem Szenenschnitt

 

Wer ist seine aktuelle Freundin? Ist es Kim Go Eun? oder ist es jemand anderes

Mit wem soll er ausgehen?


WEN Glaubst du, dass er gerade ein Date hat?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Send this to a friend

Who is Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend in 2021?

Who is Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend in 2021?

Lee Min Ho is one of the world’s most popular Korean Actors. That’s why people are very curious about who Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend is.

In this article, we are going to find out who his girlfriend is.

First, let’s check his past scandal.

 

1.Jang Danji

Surprisingly, his first partner in the scandal is a VJ who worked under the nickname Jang Danji. It is a scandal that drew a lot of attention with a photo that suddenly appeared in 2012.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Jand Dan Ji

At the time when Lee Min Ho was working as a magazine model when he was unknown, Lee Min Ho was a bit old-fashioned, but he was showing his presence with his tall height and charisma. In the magazine photos, he and Jang Dan Ji were photographed as a couple, but Lee Min Ho denied this. His agency emphasized that the rumors about his relationship with Jang Danji are “groundless”, saying that they are only sorry to those who were expecting a romantic relationship with just a photo published in a magazine.

Were they really dating?


What do you think?

2. Kang Min Kyung

As a photo of Lee Min Ho and Kang Min Kyung(Davichi)’s ‘selfie’ and a video of them singing together at karaoke in 2006 spread through internet communities and blog bulletin boards, people became suspicious of “Did Lee Min Ho and Kang Min Kyung’s dated in the past?”

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Kang Min Kyung & Lee Min Ho

As rumors began to spread that the two were dating due to photos and videos, Lee Min Ho’s agency explained, “The two have been close since childhood and have been living as brothers and sisters.” “The dating rumors are groundless.”

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Kang Min Kyung & Lee Min Ho

However, despite this explanation, various unsubstantiated rumors were circulating on some Internet bulletin boards, such as, “They dated in the past, but now they are going their separate ways,” “They said they dated before, but they get along really well.”

Lee Min Ho, a very handsome actor, and Kang Min Kyung, a beautiful singer, seem to be the perfect couple, but were they dating?

What do you think?

3. Park Min Young

Lee Min Ho and Park Min Young met each other in 2005 through a commercial. After that, Park Min Young took on the lead role in the drama <I am Sam>, where she met Lee Min Ho, who was unknown at the time.
After some time passed, Lee Min Ho also became a popular actor around the world with the mega hit of K-drama <Boys Over the Flowers>.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Park Min Young

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?

 

The two met again in K-drama <City Hunters> in 2011. After the drama ended, the two continued to be spotted by Korean media ‘Dispatch’ on the date. They were also witnessed taking out coffee without disguised and drinking it in Lee Min Ho’s car. At that time, the agencies of both actors gave different reactions, so it was not possible to prove whether they were dating or not.

 

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Park Min Young
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Park Min Young buying coffee for Lee Min Ho


Park Min Young’s agency acknowledged the relationship, while Lee Min Ho’s agency did not. What was their relationship like?

Were they just friends?


What do you think?

4.Yoon Yi Na

Yoon Yi Na debuted in 2008. As a college classmate with Lee Min Ho, rumors of a relationship with her and Lee Min Ho arose. Lee Min Ho asked her out 3 times, but she turned him down 2times and said okay to him. There are rumors that they dated for a year. As soon as Yoon YI na broke up with him, there are also rumors that she dated Lee Min Ho’s best friend Jung Il-woo. If this is true, her behavior is similar to that of actress Seo Ye-Ji.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Yoon Yi Na
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Yoon Yi Na with Lee Min Ho
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Yoon Yi Na with Lee Min Ho
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho and Yoon Yi Na photo sticker

 

After all, were they dating?


What do you think?

5.Suzy

Then there was the scandal with Suzy, which they officially admitted. The two admitted that they were dating after a photo of the paparazzi enjoying a date revealed in 2015. They have been dating publicly for about three years. However, in November 2017, unfortunately, they announced their breakup saying, “We have decided to remain good friends.” After that, there were rumors that they were reunited, but this part was not officially acknowledged, and the situation ended two hours after the reunion rumors appeared. And after that, Suzy dated Lee Dong-Wook.
They were such a lovely couple

 

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Suzy


6. Kim Go Eun

The person who is believed to be Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend is Kim Go Eun. They filmed the drama ‘The King Eternal Monarch’ together. There were many suspicions that they seem to be dating by photo and video of them taking breaks when filming or in behind-the-scenes scenes. Many Korean fans want them to date each other.

Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun after the scene cut
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun break time while filming
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun after the finshing the film
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun after the scene cut
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun break time while filming
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun break time while filming
Who is Lee Min Ho's girlfriend in 2021?
Lee Min Ho & Kim Go Eun after the scene cut

 

Who is his current girlfriend? Is it Kim Go Eun? or is it someone else

Who do you want him to date?


WHO DO YOU THINK HE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

One thought on “Who is Lee Min Ho’s girlfriend in 2021?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend