惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

惠利于2010年在女子组合Girl’s Day出道,受到了很多人的喜爱,现在是一名演员。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

实际上,惠利并不是Girl’s Day的重要成员。 她不擅长跳舞或唱歌,也不像敏雅和尤拉那样受欢迎。 惠利成为明星的原因是电视节目<真男人:女特辑>. 在本次节目中,惠利以迷人的表演让韩国男人的心颤动起来。

惠利与军长告别时展现的迷人一幕,彻底融化了男人的心。 惠利的视频在各个网络社区爆炸式传播,迅速成为热门话题。

她还出演了剧中的主角<回复 1988> ,这提升了她的知名度。 她出身女团,演艺生涯微不足道,一度传出退出该剧的传闻,但凭借无懈可击的演技收获了极高的人气。 从那以后,她以演员而不是歌手的身份在公众中留下了深刻的印象。

现在让我们看看她在约会谁

 

1. 托尼

2013年,惠利和Tony An克服了16岁的年龄差距,开始约会。 活跃的女团偶像和曾经的偶像发生关系引起了人们的注意。 惠利和托尼被拍到在车里约会,成为公开情侣。 那个时候,Girl’s Day火爆,两人的关系瞬间成为热门话题。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

事件虽然她在电视节目“Radio Star”中提到她喜欢有年龄差异的男人,但考虑到她开始和托尼约会时她只有20岁,这是一个令人震惊的消息。 一个刚满20岁的女团成员和一个30多岁的前偶像正在约会。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?
惠利和托尼发现约会

成为公开情侣的惠利和托尼在8个月后分手。 分手的原因,据说和很多明星情侣一样,都是因为工作繁忙。 当托尼在电视节目“猎巫”中说,当他喝醉时,他仍然说“我很抱歉我和她约会了”。

在他们谈恋爱的时候,惠利还不是很受欢迎。 所以,自从惠利出演电视剧和电视剧之后,两人的关系就更受关注了。

 

2.柳俊烈

惠利和柳俊烈通过电视剧相识<回复 1988> . 1994年出生的惠利和1986年出生的柳俊烈相差8岁。 和托尼安相比,年龄差距很小,但从8岁的年龄差距来看,惠利似乎很喜欢年纪大的男人。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

这部剧以高人气结束后,两人发生了关系。 2017年,惠利和柳俊烈的恋爱传闻被曝光后,两人迅速承认了恋爱关系。 文章称,惠利和柳俊烈在家约会。 还拍摄了惠利和柳俊烈在石村湖约会的照片。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?
惠利和柳俊烈被拍到约会

惠利经常开车或打车去柳俊烈家,为了怕暴露身份,她把车停在了公寓对面的购物中心。 Hyeri和Ryu Jun Yeol在现实生活中建立了关系,尽管他们的关系在剧中失败了。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?
回复1998演员放假

惠利和柳俊烈在传出约会传闻后已经约会了 5 年多。 虽然两人见面小心翼翼,约会场景拍得不好,但看起来还是走在了爱情的最前沿。 虽然外界怀疑他们分手了,但两人公开解释了他们的关系,并强调他们仍然处于恋爱关系中。

然而,也有名人夫妇为了外表而谎称他们仍在约会的情况。

 

3.张基勇

惠利和张基容是通过电视剧认识的<我的室友是九尾狐>基于网络漫画。 众所周知,惠利还在和柳俊烈约会,但在剧中,两人甜蜜到让很多人好奇他们正在约会的事实。 张基勇是最近备受瞩目的演员。

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?
惠利和张基勇

惠利在她的Instagram上发布了一张与张基勇的合照。 惠利和张基勇面对面拍照,摆出俏皮的表情。 对此,粉丝们通过发表担心柳俊烈的评论来开玩笑。 张基勇透露,惠丽主导了她的剧集气氛,很享受拍摄。

 

 

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?
Hyeri在Instagram上发布了他们的照片

惠利在 2021 年约会的是谁?

由于惠利和张基勇看起来很甜蜜,所以很多人怀疑惠利在与柳俊烈分手后与张基勇约会。

你认为她在约会谁?

你认为她现在在约会谁?

发表评论

Send this to a friend

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Hyeri, who debuted in the girl group Girl’s Day in 2010, has received much love and is now an actress.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Actually, Hyeri wasn’t a prominent member of Girl’s Day. She wasn’t good at dancing or singing, and she wasn’t as popular as Min Ah and Yura. What made Hyeri a star was TV Show <Real Man: Female Special>. On this show, Hyeri made the hearts of Korean men flutter with her charming act.

Hyeri’s charming scene, shown when saying good bye to a military assistant, completely melted the hearts of men. Hyeri’s video spread explosively in various Internet communities and quickly became a hot topic.

She also appeared as the main character in the drama <Reply 1988>, which boosted her popularity. She came from a girl group and her acting career was minimal, so she was rumored to be dropping out of the drama, but she gained great popularity for her impeccable performance. Since then, she has become imprinted on the public as an actress rather than a singer.

Now let’s see who she’s been dating

 

1. Tony

 In 2013, Hyeri and Tony An overcame the 16-year age difference and started dating. An active girl group idol and a former idol being in a relationship drew attention. Hyeri and Tony were caught dating in a car and became a public couple. At that time, Girl’s Day were hot, so the relationship between the two became a hot topic in an instant.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Event though she mentioned that that she likes men with an age difference on TV show ‘Radio Star’, it was shocking news given that she was only 20 years old at the time she started dating Tony. A girl group member who had just turned 20 and a former idol in their 30s were dating.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Tony caught dating

Hyeri and Tony, who became a public couple, broke up after 8 months. The reason for the breakup is said to be due to busy schedules like many celebrity couples. When Tony was on TV show ‘Witch Hunt’ he said, when he is drunk, he still says ‘I’m so sorry that I dated her’.

At the time when they were in relationship, Hyeri wasn’t popular yet. So, after when Hyeri was on TV shows and dramas, the relationship between the two drew more attention.

 

2.Ryu Jun Yeol

Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol met through the drama <Reply 1988>. Hyeri, born in 1994, and Junyeol Ryu, born in 1986, have an 8-year age gap. Compared to Tony An, the age difference is small, but looking at the age difference of 8 years, it seems clear that Hyeri likes older men.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

After the drama ended with great popularity, the two got into a relationship. In 2017, when the dating rumors of Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol were reported, the two quickly admitted that they were dating. According to the article, Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol enjoyed a date at home. A photo was also taken of Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol enjoying a date at Seokchon Lake.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Ryu Jun Yeol caught dating

Hyeri often drove or took a taxi to Ryu Jun Yeol’s house, and for fear of revealing her identity, she parked it at a shopping mall across from the apartment. Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol got in to a relationship in real life, although their relationship failed in the drama.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Reply 1998 actors on vacation

Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol have been dating for over 5 years after dating rumors. Although they meet carefully and the dating scene is not captured well, it seems that they are still at the forefront of love. Although suspicions have been raised that they broke up, the two have publicly explained their relationship and emphasized that they are still in a relationship.

However, there are cases when celebrity couples lie that they are still dating for the sake of their outward appearance.

 

3.Jang Ki Yong

Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong met through the drama <My Roommate is a Gumiho> based on a webtoon. It is known that Hyeri is still dating Ryu Jun Yeol, but in the drama, the two are so sweet that many people are curious about the fact that they are dating. Jang Ki Yong is an actor who has been attracting attention recently.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Jang Ki Yong

Hyeri posted a picture taken with Jang Ki Yong on her Instagram. Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong are making a playful expression by taking a picture face-to-face. To this, fans added a joke by posting comments worried about Ryu Jun Yeol. Jang Ki Yong revealed that Hye-ri led the atmosphere of her drama set and enjoyed filming.

 

 

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri posted picture of them on Instagram

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

As Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong look sweet to each other, there is a lot of doubt that Hyeri is dating Jang Ki Yong after breaking up with Ryu Jun Yeol.

Who do you think she is dating?

WHO DO YOU THINK SHE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend