من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

هيري ، التي ظهرت لأول مرة في فرقة الفتيات Girl’s Day في عام 2010 ، تلقت الكثير من الحب وهي الآن ممثلة.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

في الواقع ، لم تكن هيري عضوًا بارزًا في Girl’s Day. لم تكن جيدة في الرقص أو الغناء ، ولم تكن مشهورة مثل Min Ah و Yura. ما جعل هيري نجمة هو برنامج تلفزيوني< الرجل الحقيقي: أنثى خاصة> . في هذا العرض ، جعلت هيري قلوب الرجال الكوريين ترفرف بفعلها الساحر.

مشهد هيري الساحر ، الذي ظهر عندما وداعا لمساعد عسكري ، أذاب قلوب الرجال تماما. انتشر فيديو Hyeri بشكل متفجر في مجتمعات الإنترنت المختلفة وسرعان ما أصبح موضوعًا ساخنًا.

ظهرت أيضًا على أنها الشخصية الرئيسية في الدراما< الرد 1988> مما زاد من شعبيتها. لقد جاءت من مجموعة فتيات وكانت مسيرتها التمثيلية في حدها الأدنى ، لذلك ترددت شائعات عن انسحابها من الدراما ، لكنها اكتسبت شعبية كبيرة لأدائها الذي لا تشوبه شائبة. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت ممثلة وليس مغنية.

الآن دعونا نرى من كانت تواعد

 

1. توني

في عام 2013 ، تغلبت هيري وتوني آن على فارق السن البالغ 16 عامًا وبدأت المواعدة. لفتت الانتباه إلى فرقة فتيات نشطة ومعبود سابق في علاقة. تم القبض على هيري وتوني وهما يتواعدان في سيارة وأصبحا زوجين عامين. في ذلك الوقت ، كان Girl’s Day ساخنًا ، لذا أصبحت العلاقة بين الاثنين موضوعًا ساخنًا في لحظة.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

على الرغم من أنها ذكرت أنها تحب الرجال مع اختلاف السن في البرنامج التلفزيوني “راديو ستار” ، فقد كانت أخبارًا مروعة نظرًا لأنها كانت تبلغ من العمر 20 عامًا فقط في الوقت الذي بدأت فيه مواعدة توني. عضوة فرقة فتيات كانت قد بلغت العشرين من عمرها وآيدول سابق في الثلاثينيات من عمرها كانا يتواعدان.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟
اشتعلت هيري وتوني وهما يتواعدان

انفصلت هيري وتوني ، اللذان أصبحا زوجين في العلن ، بعد 8 أشهر. يقال إن سبب الانفصال يرجع إلى الجداول الزمنية المزدحمة مثل العديد من الأزواج المشاهير. عندما كان توني في برنامج تلفزيوني “Witch Hunt” قال ، عندما كان مخمورًا ، لا يزال يقول “أنا آسف جدًا لأنني واعدتها”.

في الوقت الذي كانا على علاقة ، لم تكن هيري مشهورة بعد. لذلك ، بعد أن كانت هيري في البرامج التلفزيونية والدراما ، جذبت العلاقة بينهما مزيدًا من الاهتمام.

 

2-ريو جون يول

التقى Hyeri و Ryu Jun Yeol من خلال الدراما< الرد 1988> . هيري ، المولودة عام 1994 ، وجونيول ريو ، المولود عام 1986 ، لديهما فجوة عمرية تبلغ 8 سنوات. مقارنةً بـ Tony An ، فإن فارق السن صغير ، ولكن بالنظر إلى فارق السن البالغ 8 سنوات ، يبدو واضحًا أن Hyeri تحب الرجال الأكبر سنًا.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

بعد انتهاء الدراما بشعبية كبيرة ، دخل الاثنان في علاقة. في عام 2017 ، عندما تم الإبلاغ عن شائعات مواعدة Hyeri و Ryu Jun Yeol ، اعترف الاثنان بسرعة أنهما كانا يتواعدان. وفقًا للمقال ، تمتعت Hyeri و Ryu Jun Yeol بمواعدة في المنزل. تم التقاط صورة أيضًا لـ Hyeri و Ryu Jun Yeol وهما يستمتعان بموعد في بحيرة Seokchon.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟
اشتعلت هيري وريو جون يول وهما يتواعدان

غالبًا ما كانت هيري تقود سيارتها أو تستقل سيارة أجرة إلى منزل Ryu Jun Yeol ، وخوفًا من الكشف عن هويتها ، أوقفتها في مركز تسوق على الجانب الآخر من الشقة. دخلت هيري وريو جون يول في علاقة في الحياة الواقعية ، على الرغم من فشل علاقتهما في الدراما.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟
رد الممثلين 1998 في إجازة

هيري وريو جون يول يتواعدان منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات بعد شائعات مواعدتهما. على الرغم من أنهم يلتقون بعناية ولم يتم التقاط مشهد المواعدة جيدًا ، يبدو أنهم ما زالوا في طليعة الحب. على الرغم من الشكوك التي أثيرت في أنهما انفصلا ، فقد أوضح الاثنان علاقتهما علنًا وأكدوا أنهما لا يزالان في علاقة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات يكذب فيها الأزواج المشاهير أنهم لا يزالون يتواعدون من أجل مظهرهم الخارجي.

 

3-جانغ كي يونغ

التقى Hyeri و Jang Ki Yong من خلال الدراما< زميلي في الغرفة هو جوميو> على أساس webtoon. من المعروف أن Hyeri لا تزال تواعد Ryu Jun Yeol ، لكن في الدراما ، الاثنان لطيفان للغاية لدرجة أن الكثير من الناس يشعرون بالفضول حيال حقيقة أنهم يتواعدون. Jang Ki Yong هو ممثل جذب الانتباه مؤخرًا.

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟
هيري وجانغ كي يونغ

نشرت Hyeri صورة تم التقاطها مع Jang Ki Yong على Instagram الخاص بها. تقوم Hyeri و Jang Ki Yong بعمل تعبير مرح من خلال التقاط صورة وجهًا لوجه. إلى هذا ، أضاف المعجبون مزحة بنشر تعليقات قلقة على Ryu Jun Yeol. كشفت Jang Ki Yong أن Hye-ri قادت أجواء مسرحيتها واستمتعت بالتصوير.

 

 

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟
نشرت Hyeri صورة لهم على Instagram

من هي هيري التي يرجع تاريخها في عام 2021؟

نظرًا لأن Hyeri و Jang Ki Yong يبدوان لطيفين لبعضهما البعض ، فهناك الكثير من الشك في أن Hyeri تواعد Jang Ki Yong بعد الانفصال عن Ryu Jun Yeol.

من تعتقد انها تواعد؟

من برأيك أنها تؤرخ الآن؟

اترك تعليقاً

Send this to a friend

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Hyeri, who debuted in the girl group Girl’s Day in 2010, has received much love and is now an actress.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Actually, Hyeri wasn’t a prominent member of Girl’s Day. She wasn’t good at dancing or singing, and she wasn’t as popular as Min Ah and Yura. What made Hyeri a star was TV Show <Real Man: Female Special>. On this show, Hyeri made the hearts of Korean men flutter with her charming act.

Hyeri’s charming scene, shown when saying good bye to a military assistant, completely melted the hearts of men. Hyeri’s video spread explosively in various Internet communities and quickly became a hot topic.

She also appeared as the main character in the drama <Reply 1988>, which boosted her popularity. She came from a girl group and her acting career was minimal, so she was rumored to be dropping out of the drama, but she gained great popularity for her impeccable performance. Since then, she has become imprinted on the public as an actress rather than a singer.

Now let’s see who she’s been dating

 

1. Tony

 In 2013, Hyeri and Tony An overcame the 16-year age difference and started dating. An active girl group idol and a former idol being in a relationship drew attention. Hyeri and Tony were caught dating in a car and became a public couple. At that time, Girl’s Day were hot, so the relationship between the two became a hot topic in an instant.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

Event though she mentioned that that she likes men with an age difference on TV show ‘Radio Star’, it was shocking news given that she was only 20 years old at the time she started dating Tony. A girl group member who had just turned 20 and a former idol in their 30s were dating.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Tony caught dating

Hyeri and Tony, who became a public couple, broke up after 8 months. The reason for the breakup is said to be due to busy schedules like many celebrity couples. When Tony was on TV show ‘Witch Hunt’ he said, when he is drunk, he still says ‘I’m so sorry that I dated her’.

At the time when they were in relationship, Hyeri wasn’t popular yet. So, after when Hyeri was on TV shows and dramas, the relationship between the two drew more attention.

 

2.Ryu Jun Yeol

Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol met through the drama <Reply 1988>. Hyeri, born in 1994, and Junyeol Ryu, born in 1986, have an 8-year age gap. Compared to Tony An, the age difference is small, but looking at the age difference of 8 years, it seems clear that Hyeri likes older men.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

After the drama ended with great popularity, the two got into a relationship. In 2017, when the dating rumors of Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol were reported, the two quickly admitted that they were dating. According to the article, Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol enjoyed a date at home. A photo was also taken of Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol enjoying a date at Seokchon Lake.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Ryu Jun Yeol caught dating

Hyeri often drove or took a taxi to Ryu Jun Yeol’s house, and for fear of revealing her identity, she parked it at a shopping mall across from the apartment. Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol got in to a relationship in real life, although their relationship failed in the drama.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Reply 1998 actors on vacation

Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol have been dating for over 5 years after dating rumors. Although they meet carefully and the dating scene is not captured well, it seems that they are still at the forefront of love. Although suspicions have been raised that they broke up, the two have publicly explained their relationship and emphasized that they are still in a relationship.

However, there are cases when celebrity couples lie that they are still dating for the sake of their outward appearance.

 

3.Jang Ki Yong

Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong met through the drama <My Roommate is a Gumiho> based on a webtoon. It is known that Hyeri is still dating Ryu Jun Yeol, but in the drama, the two are so sweet that many people are curious about the fact that they are dating. Jang Ki Yong is an actor who has been attracting attention recently.

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri & Jang Ki Yong

Hyeri posted a picture taken with Jang Ki Yong on her Instagram. Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong are making a playful expression by taking a picture face-to-face. To this, fans added a joke by posting comments worried about Ryu Jun Yeol. Jang Ki Yong revealed that Hye-ri led the atmosphere of her drama set and enjoyed filming.

 

 

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?
Hyeri posted picture of them on Instagram

Who is Hyeri dating in 2021?

As Hyeri and Jang Ki Yong look sweet to each other, there is a lot of doubt that Hyeri is dating Jang Ki Yong after breaking up with Ryu Jun Yeol.

Who do you think she is dating?

WHO DO YOU THINK SHE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend