防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

在防弹少年团,V负责副声和说唱。 随着 和防弹少年团的柾国,他的容貌深受喜爱,2008年,他在《100个英俊偶像》中获得第一名。 他还在 2018 年时尚面孔奖和 2020 年时尚界 10 位男士中获得第一名。

由于长相帅气,V的婚恋传闻甚嚣尘上。让我们找出他过去约会过的人和现在约会的

1.河智苑

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
V&河智苑

韩国著名女演员 防弹少年团 V 通过社交媒体照片成名。 哈 智媛的网站上发布了一张照片 看完防弹少年团演唱会后的Instagram。 哈 智元 发布了一张图片并配文:“每一刻都是一个完美的舞台,就像音乐视频一样。防弹少年团。世界上最好的!” 据了解,哈 智媛和V在演唱会等候室相遇并合影留念。

河智苑_ 和V相识于2016年Mnet亚洲音乐大奖(MAMA)。 据说两人因为喜欢摄影而走得更近了。 哈 智媛和V一起享用早午餐,谈论照片和作品,这也是通过SNS公开的。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
V&河智苑

甚至有人怀疑河智苑 和V正在约会。 原因是两人在Instagram上发的照片在同一个地方,而V在采访中提到了一部跨越17岁年龄差的爱情日剧。 哈 智媛出生于1978年,比防弹少年团V大17岁。

河智苑
河智苑

仍然没有直接证据证明河智苑 和V正在约会。 诚然,他们之所以亲密,是因为他们有共同的爱好,但不知道他们是否是 出去. 他们的传言是真的吗?


你怎么认为?

 

2. 朴宝剑

V与朴宝剑约会的传言已经成为一个问题。 当然,V强烈否认。 不过,看朴宝剑和他在一起的照片,两人的关系如此特殊,是否能被视为普通朋友值得怀疑。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

事实上,这个传闻相当令人震惊,只有他自己知道真相。

你怎么看这个谣言?


你怎么认为?

 

3. 金裕贞

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
金裕贞 & V

金裕贞恋爱传闻 和 V 被一张意想不到的照片点燃了。 V 发表于 我们在地铁上的一张照片上写着“太棒了”。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
地铁中的V
V在他的Instagram上发布了地铁照片
V在他的Instagram上发布了地铁照片
防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
金裕贞在Instagram上发布了地铁照片

无独有偶,同一天,演员金裕贞 发布了一张在地铁上拍的照片。 金 戴上眼镜,微笑着站在地铁上给她拍照。 金 发布了一张图片,标题为“小、有趣、温暖、宽。2020”。 另外,Kim上传的其他照片中的背景 Yoo Jung与V个人工作室的背景颜色相同,同时还上传了一张济州岛之旅的照片,成为热门话题。

金裕贞
金裕贞

然而,金裕贞日期 和V坐地铁不一样,路线也不匹配。 的照片 济州岛展示金裕贞 和她的家人。 除了他们不小心发布了同一张照片之外,似乎没有任何疑问。

但是,这只是谣言吗?


你怎么认为?

4.允儿

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
V&允儿

尹雅 和V因为一起拍的照片传出约会对象。 他们在V的防弹少年团演唱会上合影。 此外,在特定网站上,发布了对两人有怀疑的帖子,扩大了怀疑。 在一次广播中,一张 V 和 雅在他们耳边低语,进一步放大了怀疑,仿佛这是真的。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
V&允儿窃窃私语

他们真的发生过关系吗?


你怎么认为?

 

5. Red Velvet Joy

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

有传言说他和乔伊也在约会。 一张假照片 他们在一起成了 怀疑的来源。 不过,除了这些假照片外,还有一张同款的照片被曝光,放大了嫌疑人的嫌疑。 主题约会。

他们看起来真的很好。
这个传闻可能是真的。


你怎么认为?

6.天堂酒店集团的女儿

2021年,V还被曝与天堂酒店老板的女儿发生恋情。 在目击者的推特上,发布了一篇文章和一张照片,称在首尔江南区的展览厅看到了V和总统的女儿。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会? 防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

作为确认的结果,V和她在前一天参加了韩国国际艺术博览会(KIAF)VVIP首映式。 总统夫人也出席了活动。 一张他们三人的合照在网上流传,引发了V与总统女儿关系的传闻。

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?
天堂酒店集团的女儿

防弹少年团 V 和谁约会?

防弹少年团相关负责人否认了恋爱传闻,称“他们三人去看展是事实,但只是熟人。” 天堂酒店的官员也驳回了这一说法,称“他们没有约会。”

也有防弹少年团的粉丝争辩说,V经常戴的手环与天堂酒店董事长女儿推出的配饰品牌手环是一样的。

天堂酒店集团的女儿长得真漂亮。
这是最近的传闻,他们现在有关系吗?


你怎么认为?

现在呢?

谁认为他现在在约会?


你认为他现在在约会谁?

如果没有人在您的选择中,请发表评论。

发表评论

Send this to a friend

Who is BTS V dating?

Who is BTS V dating?

In BTS, V is in charge of sub vocals and rap. Along with Jin and Jungkook of BTS, he is loved for his looks, and in 2008, he took first place in ‘100 Handsome Idols’. He also took first place in the 2018 Fashion Face Award and The 10 Men In Fashion World 2020. 

Because of his handsome appearance, V had a lot of dating rumors. Lets Find out who he has dated in the past and who he is dating now. 

1.Ha Ji Won

Who is BTS V dating?
V & Ha Ji Won

Famous Korean actress Ha Ji Won and BTS V became famous through social media photos. Ha Ji Won posted a picture on her Instagram after watching BTS concert. Ha Ji Won posted a picture with the caption, “Every moment is a perfect stage like a music video. BTS. The best in the world!” It is known that Ha Ji Won and V met in the concert waiting room and took a picture. 

Ha Ji Won and V met at the 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA). It is said that the two became closer because they liked photography. Ha Ji Won and V enjoyed brunch together and talked about photos and works, which were also revealed through SNS. 

Who is BTS V dating?
V & Ha Ji Won

Some even suspect that Ha Ji Won and V are dating. The reason is that the photos posted on Instagram of the two were in the same place, and V mentioned a Japanese drama about love that transcends the 17-year age difference in the interview. Ha Ji Won was born in 1978 and is 17 years older than BTS V. 

Ha Ji Won
Ha Ji Won

There is still no direct evidence that Ha Ji Won and V are dating. It is true that they are close because they have a common hobby, but it is unknown whether they are going out. Are their rumors true? 


What do you think?

 

2. Park Bo Gum

Rumors that V was dating Park Bo-gum had been an issue for sometime. Of course, V strongly denied it. However, looking at the photos of Park Bo-gum and him together, the relationship between the two is so special that it is questionable whether they can be seen as ordinary friends.

Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating?

In fact, this rumor is quite shocking and only himself know the truth.

What do you think about this rumor?


What do you think?

 

3. Kim Yoo Jung

Who is BTS V dating?
Kim Yoo Jung & V

Rumors of dating between Kim Yoo Jung and V have been sparked with an unexpected photo. V posted on Weverse a picture taken in the subway with the words “It was so good”.

Who is BTS V dating?
V in Subway
V posted subway photo on his Instagram
V posted subway photo on his Instagram
Who is BTS V dating?
Kim Yoo Jung posted subway photo on her Instagram

Coincidentally, on the same day, actor Kim Yoo Jung released a photo taken in the subway. Kim Yoo Jung wore her glasses and smiled as she stood on the subway and took a picture of her. Kim Yoo Jung posted a picture with the caption, “Small, fun, warm, wide. 2020”. In addition, the background in the other photos uploaded by Kim Yoo Jung is the same color as the background of V’s personal studio, and a photo taken during a trip to Jeju Island was also uploaded at the same time, becoming a hot topic.  

Kim Yoo Jung
Kim Yoo Jung

However, the dates on which Kim Yoo Jung and V took the subway were different and the routes did not match. The photos of Jeju Island also showed Kim Yoo Jung with her family. There doesn’t seem to be any doubts other than that they accidentally posted the same picture.

But, was this just a rumor? 


What do you think?

4. Yoon Ah

Who is BTS V dating?
V & Yoon Ah

Yoon Ah and V were rumored to be dating because of a photo they took together. They took pictures at V’s BTS concert. In addition, on a specific site, a post suspicious of the two were posted, amplifying the suspicion. In one broadcast, a picture of V and Yoon Ah whispering in their ear was added, further amplifying the suspicion as if it were true. 

Who is BTS V dating?

Who is BTS V dating?
V & Yoon Ah whispering

Did they really in a relationship?


What do you think?

 

5. Red Velvet Joy

Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating?

Rumors circulated that he and Joy are also dating. A fake photo of them together was became a source of suspicion. However, in addition to these fake photos, a photo taken with the same pose has been released, amplifying the suspicion of theme dating. 

They look really good together.
This rumor might be true.


What do you think?

6. Daughter of Paradis Hotel Group

In 2021, V was also caught up in dating rumors with the daughter of the owner of the Paradise Hotel. On the eyewitness’s Twitter, an article and a photo were posted saying that V was seen with the president’s daughter at the exhibition hall in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. 

Who is BTS V dating? Who is BTS V dating?

As a result of the confirmation, V and she attended the Korea International Art Fair (KIAF) VVIP premiere the day before. The president’s wife also attended the event. A photo of the three of them together spread online, sparking rumors of a relationship between V and the president’s daughter. 

Who is BTS V dating?
Daughter of Paradise Hotel Group

Who is BTS V dating?

An official from BTS’ agency denied the dating rumors, saying, “It is true that the three of them went to the exhibition, but they are just acquaintances.” Paradise Hotel officials also dismissed it, saying, “They are not dating.” 

Some BTS fans also argued that the bracelet V often wears is the same as the accessory brand bracelet launched by the daughter of the Paradise Hotel chairman. 

Daughter of Paradise Hotel Group looks really beautiful.
This is a recent rumor, are they in a relationship now?


What do you think?

What about now?

Who do think he is dating now?


WHO DO YOU THINK HE IS DATING RIGHT NOW?

If no one is on your choice, please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend