李升基和李多仁恋爱了

李升基和李多仁恋爱了

歌手兼演员李承基和演员李大仁坠入爱河。 李承基和李大仁自去年年底开始约会。
去年,有两个人在韩国束草市与李承基的祖母见面。 不仅是祖母,而且两个家庭的家人都聚在一起。 向两个家庭互相介绍并与住在束草的祖父母见面似乎足以激起婚姻传闻。

李升基和李多仁恋爱了
李承基上车
李大(Lee Da In)进入李承基(Lee Seung Gi)的车
李承基和李大仁在车里
李承基的祖母

他们通过高尔夫拉近了距离。 在韩国戏剧界,许多人已经知道他们正在约会。 据说李承基在电视剧《老鼠》没有时间表的日子里与李大仁约会。

李承基(Lee Seung Gi)于1987年出生,并于2004年通过发行专辑“ Moth’s Dream”作为歌手首次亮相。 从那以后,他出演了许多戏剧和电影。 他还活跃于各种娱乐节目中,并以全能演艺人员的身份受到欢迎。

Lee Da In出生于1992年,也是韩国著名女演员Gyun Mi Ri的女儿。 她于2014年在网络剧《二十岁》中首次亮相,并通过出演各种戏剧而成为女演员。

订阅评论
提醒
guest
0 Comments
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love

Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love

Singer and actor Lee Seung Gi and actor Lee Da In fell in love. Lee Seung Gi and Lee Da In have been dating since the end of last year.
Two were caught meeting Lee Seung Gi’s grandmother in Sokcho city in Korea last year. Not only the grandmother, but the family members of both families met togather. Introducing each other to both families and meeting grandparents living in Sokcho seems to be enough to stir up the marriage rumor.

Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love
Lee Seung Gi getting into his car
Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love
Lee Da In getting into Lee Seung Gi’s car
Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love
Lee Seung Gi and Lee Da In in Car
Lee Seung GI and Lee Da In is in Love
Lee Seung Gi’s Grandmother

They got closer through golf. In the Korean drama industry, many people already knew that they were dating. Lee Seung Gi is said to have enjoyed a date with Lee Da In on day when there is no schedule for the tvN drama “Mouse”.

Lee Seung Gi was born in 1987 and debuted as a singer in 2004 by releasing the album “Moth’s Dream”. Since then, he has been starring in numerous dramas and movies. He is also active in various entertainment programs and is gaining popularity as an all-round entertainer.

Lee Da In was born in 1992 and is also the daughter of famous Korean actress Gyun Mi Ri. She debuted in the web drama “Twenty Years Old” in 2014, and has established herself as an actress by appearing in various dramas.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments