Hat Seo Ye Ji ihren Ex-Freund manipuliert?

Hat Seo Ye Ji ihren Ex-Freund manipuliert?

Am 12. April enthüllten die auf Paparazzi spezialisierten Medien die Textnachricht zwischen Kim Jung Hyun und Seo Ye Ji und identifizierten Seo Ye Ji als einen der Gründe, warum Kim Jung Hyun vor drei Jahren in K-Drama ‘Time’ abbrach.

Hat Seo Ye Ji ihren Ex-Freund manipuliert?

In dem Drama ‘Time’ konzentrierte sich Kim Jung Hyun nur darauf, den physischen Kontakt mit dem anderen Schauspieler Seo Hyun zu minimieren und den Fluss der TV-Show zu unterbrechen. Und der Grund, warum er das tat, war Seo Ye Ji .

Kim Jung Hyun

Dispatch sagte: “Vor drei Jahren haben wir einen Bericht über das unangemessene Verhalten von Kim Jung Hyun erhalten. Wir haben auch einige Textnachrichten zwischen Kim Jung Hyun und Seo Ye Ji gesichert. Es ist alles sicher wahr.”

Seo YeJi betrachtet einige der veröffentlichten Textnachrichten und gibt Anweisungen. “Hey, Kim Hard-Hard (Kim Jung Hyun), entferne alle physischen Kontakte mit der Schauspielerin aus dem Drehbuch.” “Benimm dich kalt” “Bearbeite das Drehbuch”, “Behandle alle kalt. Körperliche Kontakte Nono”

Seo Ye Ji

Also antwortete Kim Jung Hyun auf diese Textnachrichten wie unten.
“Ich habe heute nicht einmal Hallo zu den weiblichen Mitarbeitern gesagt. Ich behandle wirklich alle kalt.” Er gehorchte Seo Ye Ji und berichtete ihr, was am Set passiert war.

In diesem Zusammenhang Seo Ye Ji : “Wir erfassen die Fakten.”

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Did Seo Ye Ji manipulate her ex-boyfriend?

Did Seo Ye Ji manipulate her ex-boyfriend?

On April 12, the paparazzi-specialized media revealed the text message between Kim Jung Hyun and Seo Ye Ji, and identified Seo Ye Ji as one of the reasons Kim Jung Hyun dropped off in K-Drama ‘Time’ three years ago.

Did Seo Ye Ji manipulate her ex-boyfriend?

In the drama ‘Time’, Kim Jung Hyun focused only on minimizing the physical contact with the other actor Seo Hyun, breaking the flow of the TV show. And the reason he did that was because of Seo Ye Ji.

Kim Jung Hyun

Dispatch said, “Three years ago, we received a report on Kim Jung Hyun’s inappropriate behavior. We also secured some text messages between Kim Jung Hyun and Seo Ye Ji. It is all true for sure”

Looking at some of the text messages released, Seo YeJi gives instruction. “Hey, Kim Hard-Hard (Kim Jung Hyun), remove all physical contacts with the actress from the script” “Why don’t you tell me how you did that today?” “Behave cold” “Edit the script”, “Treat everyone coldly. Physical contacts Nono”

Seo Ye Ji

So Kim Jung Hyun replied to these text messages like below.
“I didn’t even say hello to the female staff today. I’m really treating everyone coldly.” He obeyed Seo Ye Ji, and reported to her what had happened on the set.

In this regard, Seo Ye Ji’s agency said, “We are grasping the facts.”

SHARE(+5 Tokens)

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend