Choi Ji Woo’s husband is also said to be a male prostitute

Choi Ji Woo’s husband is also said to be a male prostitute

Le journaliste Kim Yong Ho, qui a dévoilé le passé du petit ami de Han Ye Seul, a également mentionné un article qu’il a écrit en 2013 alors qu’il travaillait pour une société de médias. Qui est “Scandale du PDG d’une agence de divertissement qui a joué illégalement avec une célébrité féminine à Macao”

Kim Yong Ho a déclaré: “À l’époque, je n’ai pas révélé les vrais noms des célébrités féminines en raison des circonstances, mais c’était un cas que j’ai soigneusement couvert et j’ai toujours les données. Il y a un énorme cartel dans le jeu de Macao. Il n’est pas une rumeur, c’est une affaire qui contient un procès.” «Le montant confirmé par la personne qui a poursuivi seul est de plus de 3 millions de dollars. Le PDG de l’agence de divertissement a expliqué dans son article précédent soulevant des soupçons d’abus sexuels en accompagnant une célèbre actrice à Macao pour attirer les investissements de l’entreprise.”

Il a dit : “J’ai confirmé quelques célébrités féminines qui ont accompagné à Macao à ce moment-là. J’ai des preuves. Mais j’ai écrit son nom avec des initiales dans l’article à l’époque.”

L’une des actrices qui ont accompagné Macao se révèle être Choi Ji Woo, qui a acquis une immense popularité au Japon grâce à K-Drama.< Sonate d’hiver> . En raison de sa popularité, elle a été appelée «   », ce qui signifie Ji Woo Princess.
Elle a épousé un gars de 9 ans plus jeune qu’elle en 2018, qui est soupçonné d’être un homme prostitué. Kim Yong Ho a déclaré que le mari de Choi Ji Woo avait présenté Han Ye Seul, un petit ami qui est devenu un sujet très brûlant parce qu’il est également un homme prostitué.

[pum_scroll_trigger popup=”165543″]
Choi Ji-woo's husband is also said to be a male prostitute
Le mari de Choi Ji Woo
Choi Ji Woo's husband is also said to be a male prostitute
Le mari de Choi Ji Woo
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Choi Ji Woo’s husband is also said to be a male prostitute

Choi Ji Woo’s husband is also said to be a male prostitute

Choi Ji Woo's husband is also said to be a male prostitute

Reporter Kim Yong Ho, who exposed the past of Han Ye Seul’s boyfriend, also mentioned an article he wrote in 2013 when he was working for a media company. Which is ‘Scandal of the CEO of an entertainment agency who illegally gambled with a female celebrity in Macau’

Kim Yong Ho said, “At the time, I did not reveal the real names of female celebrities due to circumstances, but it was a case that I thoroughly covered and I still have the data. There is a huge cartel in Macau gambling. It is not a rumor, it is a case that contains a lawsuit.” ‘The amount confirmed by the person who sued alone is more than 3 million dollars. The CEO of the entertainment agency explained in his past article raising suspicions of sexual abuse by accompanying a famous female actress to Macau for the company’s investment attraction.”

He said, “I have confirmed a few female celebrities who accompanied to Macau at that time. I have evidence. But I wrote her name with initials in the article at the time.”

One of the female actresses who accompanied Macau is revealed to be Choi Ji Woo, who gained immense popularity in Japan by K-Drama <Winter Sonata>. Due to her popularity, she has been called ‘ジウ姫’ which means Ji Woo Princess.
She married a guy 9 years younger than her in 2018, who is suspected as a male prostitute. Kim Yong Ho said that Choi Ji Woo’s husband introduced Han Ye Seul a boyfriend who became a very hot topic because of being also a male prostitute.

Choi Ji-woo's husband is also said to be a male prostitute
Choi Ji Woo’s husband
Choi Ji Woo's husband is also said to be a male prostitute
Choi Ji Woo’s husband

Leave a Reply